Staff Grievances Committee

The staff grievances committee has been formed to keep in check any kind of problems/grievances among the faculty in college premises. Following are the members of foresaid committee to ensure proper protection /security of all staffs in the premises.


Sr.No Name of Member Designation
01. Dr. Shivajirao S. Jondhle Chairman
02. Mrs. Geeta Jondhle Member
03. Dr. Sneha Mane Member
04. Ms. Varsha Jondhle Member
05. Geetha K Jayraj Member
06. Ms. Gore Chhaya Member
06. Mr. Bhadane S.S. Member
07. Mrs. Gunwanti Mahajan Member
08. Mr. Farde Kishor Member
09. Mr. Shivaji Aher Member
10. Mr. Sonyabapu Shepal Member
11. Mrs. Lata Gawali Member
12. Mr. Kishor Jondhale Member
13. Mr. Sandeep Bhosale Member
14. Mr. Lahanu Shepal Member